Sold Out
Wafer jersey / cognac / 0.5m
100% cotton 300g / m² fabric width approx. 150cm These are yard goods in 0.5m sections. For appropriate quantities, simply increase the number of items (2x = 1m, 3x = 1.5m, ... ) - the fabric will then be delivered...
€6,95
Sold Out
Waffle jersey / smoke blue / 0.5m
100% cotton 300g / m² fabric width approx. 150cm These are yard goods in 0.5m sections. For appropriate quantities, simply increase the number of items (2x = 1m, 3x = 1.5m, ... ) - the fabric will then be delivered...
€6,95
Sold Out
Wafer jersey / mustard / 0.5m
100% cotton 300g / m² fabric width approx. 150cm These are yard goods in 0.5m sections. For appropriate quantities, simply increase the number of items (2x = 1m, 3x = 1.5m, ... ) - the fabric will then be delivered...
€6,95
Sold Out
Waffle jersey / grape / 0.5m
100% cotton 300g / m² fabric width approx. 150cm These are yard goods in 0.5m sections. For appropriate quantities, simply increase the number of items (2x = 1m, 3x = 1.5m, ... ) - the fabric will then be delivered...
€6,95
Sold Out
Waffle jersey / light mauve / 0.5m
100% cotton 300g / m² fabric width approx. 150cm These are yard goods in 0.5m sections. For appropriate quantities, simply increase the number of items (2x = 1m, 3x = 1.5m, ... ) - the fabric will then be delivered...
€6,95
We use cookies and similar technologies to guarantee services and functions on our website and to understand how you use them. By clicking on “Okay,” you consent to their use for marketing and analysis purposes.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Waffeljersey / cognac / 0.5m
100% Baumwolle 300g/m² Stoffbreite ca. 150cm  Es handelt sich hier um Meterware in 0,5m Abschnitten.Für entsprechende Mengen einfach die Artikelanzahl erhöhen (2x = 1m, 3x =1,5m,...) - der Stoff wird dann am Stück geliefert.
€6,95
ausverkauft
Waffeljersey / rauchblau / 0.5m
100% Baumwolle 300g/m² Stoffbreite ca. 150cm  Es handelt sich hier um Meterware in 0,5m Abschnitten.Für entsprechende Mengen einfach die Artikelanzahl erhöhen (2x = 1m, 3x =1,5m,...) - der Stoff wird dann am Stück geliefert.
€6,95
ausverkauft
Waffeljersey / senf / 0.5m
100% Baumwolle 300g/m² Stoffbreite ca. 150cm  Es handelt sich hier um Meterware in 0,5m Abschnitten.Für entsprechende Mengen einfach die Artikelanzahl erhöhen (2x = 1m, 3x =1,5m,...) - der Stoff wird dann am Stück geliefert.
€6,95
ausverkauft
Waffeljersey / grape / 0.5m
100% Baumwolle 300g/m² Stoffbreite ca. 150cm  Es handelt sich hier um Meterware in 0,5m Abschnitten.Für entsprechende Mengen einfach die Artikelanzahl erhöhen (2x = 1m, 3x =1,5m,...) - der Stoff wird dann am Stück geliefert.
€6,95
ausverkauft
Waffeljersey / hellmauve / 0.5m
100% Baumwolle 300g/m² Stoffbreite ca. 150cm  Es handelt sich hier um Meterware in 0,5m Abschnitten.Für entsprechende Mengen einfach die Artikelanzahl erhöhen (2x = 1m, 3x =1,5m,...) - der Stoff wird dann am Stück geliefert.
€6,95

Wir verwenden Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, um Dienste bzw. Funktionen auf unserer Website zu gewährleisten und um zu verstehen, wie Sie diese nutzen. Indem Sie auf „Na gut,“ klicken, stimmen Sie deren Verwendung für Marketing- und Analysezwecke zu.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered